You are here: Home » Get to Know Us

Charlotte Smulders

Publisher

#bosslady
charlotte@starmedia.kiwi

Leaders not followers.

 

Style magazine showcases aspirational living across all areas, including the best of art, home, travel and fashion.

 

Our team is made up of a diverse team of fun, energetic and positive people, who all call Christchurch home – despite coming from as far afield as Wales.

 

We enjoy life and practice what we preach, embodying Style magazine in our core values. You can find us researching the latest in home, fashion, food and lifestyle for our readers – and ourselves!

 

As discerning as our readers, we let only the best into the magazine we love.

 

In Style, on trend.

Kate Preece

Editor

#town&country
Kate@starmedia.kiwi

Viv Montgomerie

Sales Manager

#missorganiser
Viv.Montgomerie@starmedia.kiwi

Emma Rogers

Graphic Designer

#creativemum
emma.rogers@starmedia.kiwi

Gaynor Stanley

Sub Editor

#seachanger
gaynor.stanley@starmedia.kiwi

Zoe Williams

Social Media & Marketing Executive

#socialguru
zoe.williams@starmedia.kiwi

Juliet Dickson

Sales Executive

#letsdothis
juliet.dickson@starmedia.kiwi

Ella James

Feature Writer

#thewelltraveledpom
ella.james@starmedia.kiwi

Gemma Quirk

Graphic Designer

#perfectionist
Gemma.Quirk@starmedia.kiwi

Janine Oldfield

Sales Executive

#fashionista
janine.oldfield@starmedia.kiwi

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram