Charlotte Smulders

Publisher

#bosslady
charlotte@starmedia.kiwi

Leaders not followers.

 

Style magazine showcases aspirational living across all areas, including the best of art, home, travel and fashion.

 

Our team is filled with energetic and positive people, who all call Christchurch home.

 

We enjoy life and practice what we preach, embodying Style magazine in our core values. You can find us researching the latest in home, fashion, food and lifestyle for our readers – and ourselves!

 

As discerning as our readers, we let only the best into the magazine we love.

 

In Style, on trend.

Kate Preece

Editor

#town&country
Kate@starmedia.kiwi

Viv Montgomerie

Sales Manager

#missorganiser
Viv.Montgomerie@starmedia.kiwi

Emma Rogers

Graphic Designer

#creativemum
emma.rogers@starmedia.kiwi

Zoe Williams

Social Media & Marketing Manager

#socialguru
zoe.williams@starmedia.kiwi

Gary Condon

Sales Executive

#horsewhisperer
gary.condon@starmedia.kiwi

Rodney Grey

Graphic Designer

#designerdad
rodney.grey@starmedia.kiwi

Shelley Robinson

Deputy Editor

#woowoo
shelley.robinson@starmedia.kiwi

Janine Oldfield

Account Executive

#fashionista
janine.oldfield@starmedia.kiwi

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram